Summer is finally here.

Hello everyone,

I’m so excited as its finally summer here in America! When I lived in England, we didn’t break up for summer until July time and here we break up in May and don’t go back till August so i’m very excited! I have some super exciting things happening this summer so wanted to write a post to give a bit of a run down of everything that’s going on.

June

So firstly in June, I am going to Florida so see one of my bestest friends! My friend in England, who I have know for over 10 years now, is going on holiday to Florida this june and since I live in America we couldn’t not go and see her as the last time I saw her was when I moved to America which was about 8 months ago now(wow!). I am soo excited to see her as I have missed her so much and we have lots of exciting this to do which I will probably blog about!

July

As you will already know if you have been reading my blog for a while I am going to my summer intensive which I am also so excited for! It is for a whole 3 weeks of dancing which is my favourite thing to do so how could summer be spent any better than that! I can’t thank my mum and dad for giving me this opportunity.

I will be blogging about all these things, and keeping you all up to do with the things I get up to! If you have any plans for summer leave them in the comments below! Thank you very much for reading,

Charlotte Norris Xx

4 thoughts on “Summer is finally here.

  1. Sounds like a lot of fun! We haven’t solidified our summer plans yet; I was planning to blog a summer bucket list but have not had the chance to do so yet. I need to hurry up and do it before the summer is over! We are headed to chase some hot weather in Eastern Washington this weekend for Memorial Day, and have lots of boating plans. and want to head to California to visit my sister-in-law who just had a baby. Hope you have a blast! Happy (almost) summer!!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

