Friends for days tag.

Hello everyone,

The wonderful Cheila has created her own tag which firstly can I say how amazing that is! I think it’s awesome the fact you have created your own.
Also, the amazing Glucksgeist has nominated me for this award. I love Glucksgeists blog so much! Every single post is great to read and make me feel so inspired! Thank you so much for nominating me, and for the lovely words said on your blog post:) You can check the post out here.

The rules: 

• Say who created the tag and provide a link to their blog.

• Do a blog post showing your Tag.

• Add the logo to the post.

• Always thank the person who nominated you, provide a link to their blog and, if you like, say something positive and supportive about their blog.

• Choose 5 bloggers that you don’t know very well or that are just starting their blog.

• Go over to their blogs and read a few posts, like and comment.

• Say 3 things you love about their blogs; (3 things for each blogger)

• Those 5 bloggers are automatically nominated to do the same.

• Nominate two bloggers who have been doing this for a longer time! Don’t forget to let them know you’re nominated them!

Message from Cheila:

“Dear bloggers, my name is Cheila and I blog over at pink for days. I would love to get to know you and your blog, so feel free to stop by and leave a link. I would be happy to read your posts and to support you in any way I could.“

5 bloggers/nominees:

itsamiriacle

The amazing Mirielle, also my fellow dance buddy, started her blog midway through February this year. I love her blog so much! She does all different sorts of posts including fashion, dance and life posts and she really deserves more people to check out her page! I hope we can all help the lovely Mirielle get more people reading her blog!

dreamsandwavesxo

This is the lovely Ellie, who is actually one of my best friends in England’s sister haha! Ellie only started her blog the end of January this year and is already got over 100 followers! I’m so proud of how well her blog is doing. Ellie’s blog is one I love to read, full of as she calls it “a little bit of everything” which is the perfect way to explain it. Her blog is definitely one you should all go and check out.

Maysa Rose

Maysa was one of the first blogs I found when I started and I have loved her blog since day 1. As Maysa is also a dancer, its great to see someone elses blog posts that I can relate to but I also love reading about her journey throughout dancing as well. Another thing I love is the wide range of posts as Maysa explains ‘Photography, motivation, poetry, dance, lessons’ so there is a wide variety for everyone. Definitely check out her blog.

Your Average Ballerina

Another one of my favourites. This is the blog of Sarah, aka Your Average Ballerina. Her blog posts range from ballet, life and travel. I love her blog posts as they are all so interesting to read, I especially like her ballet one Tips for the Auditioning Dancer as these are something I can take on board for future auditions! Go and check out her lovely blog.

BalletBasics

And finally another one of my favorites is the BalletBasics blog. BalletBasics blog was only started in the beginning of march and I love it. The posts are brilliant as they are full of tips and tricks to help improve a wide range of areas. If you’re a dancer and looking for a great ballet blog defiantly check this blog out as i’m sure you will love it.

2 ancients bloggers/ nominees:

A Girl and Depression

Cate’s blog is such an inspiring one. When I first started reading I was inspired by all of the posts she makes and how we can follow her along her journey. All of her posts are something that everyone can read and I definitely think you should go and check out her blog.

Blooming Ballerina 

And last but not least, faiths blog. I have been reading faiths blog for a while and again it is one of my favourites. She has a wide range of posts from ballet to life then DIYS and even more! There is definitely something for everyone and I just love it.

I really enjoyed this tag so thank you Chelia for creating it. Please everyone go and give her blog some love and also check out the lovely Gluecksgeists blog too. I’m sorry if I didn’t nominate you as there are so many amazing blogs to choose from! Thank you very much for reading,

Charlotte Norris Xx

6 thoughts on “Friends for days tag.

Leave a Reply

