Thank you. 

Hello!

Today’s blog post I just want to say a big thank you to everyone who is reading, following and liking my blog. It honestly means so much to be able to write these blog posts and for people to enjoy them and follow me along with my journey. 

When I created this blog at the end of December last year, I honesty didn’t even think anyone would read it. Now I have 100 followers which is awesome! And I have had so many views on my page it’s amazing! I created this blog to share my adventures in and out of ballet, but also as a kind of diary so when im older I could look back at the things I have blogged and be reminded about them! 

I want you all to know how grateful I am that you enjoy my blog. Thank you so much! I’m looking forward to blogging even more stuff and just document my adventures throughout life! 

Again thank you, 

Charlotte Norris Xx

13 thoughts on “Thank you. 

  1. Hey Charlotte! I’m Cheila. I’ve just discover your blog through my tag and Gluecksgeist!! I’M happy I found your blog. I love the design, it’s so feminine and just beautiful. Congratulations on 100 followers, many more will come!!
    xx

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

