Liebster award.

Hello everyone!

I’m so happy to say that I have been nominated for the liebster award by the lovely dreamsandwavesxo! Thank you so much for nominating me, everyone should definitely go and check her blog out its great! 🙂

The rules of this award:

1. Acknowledge the blog who nominated you and display the award.

2. Answer the 11 questions the blogger gives you.

3. Give 11 random facts about yourself.

4. Nominate 11 blogs.

5. Notify those blogs of the nomination.

6. Give them 11 questions to answer.

My answers to the questions:

1. Why do you love blogging?

I love blogging because I can document my life and my adventures and look back at them when i’m older! I also love people reading and enjoying my blog too.

2. What’s your favourite thing to do?

Firstly ballet, but I also love spending time with my family and friends etc.

3. Your favourite makeup brand?

Umm this is hard as I don’t wear loads of makeup! But most of the things I have are from Estée Lauder, Lancôme and Maybelline so probably them!

4. How long have you been blogging?

I have been blogging for about 3 months now.

5. What is your favourite animal?

An animal that you can keep as a pet is a dog! But a wild animal is a sloth, I just think they are such cute animals! 🙂

6. Your number one dream holiday destination?

Wow this is hard, somewhere with a lovely beach maybe California or somewhere like that!

7. Summer or winter?

Summer!

8. Would you rather be able to read minds or fly?

Umm, probably fly because then I could go anywhere in the world. Read minds would freak me out as I wouldn’t want to know what people are thinking!

9. What is a perfect day to you?

Doing ballet and dancing on the stage! Also I just love spending days with my family, going out for lunch etc.

10. City holiday or beach holiday?

Umm I love both so depending on how I was feeling, but right now I would love a beach holiday.

11. One of your happiest memories?

Wow this is hard as I have soo many, umm I would say just making memories with my friends, spending time with my family, and dancing on the stage in front of thousands of people!

11 random facts about me:

  1. I was born in England but now live in America.
  2. I want to be a professional ballerina.
  3. I love sloths.
  4. I am obsessed with quotes about life, dreams and inspiration.
  5. My family mean so much to me, and are so supportive.
  6. I love an adventure.
  7. I love organization.
  8. I am rubbish at singing.
  9. I have a twin brother.
  10. I love photography.
  11. I love spending time with my family.

My nominations: 

  1. itsamiriacle
  2. Glücksgeist
  3. bloggingsunsets
  4. mekekewrites
  5. Your Average Ballerina
  6. BalletBasics
  7. lifeinfirstposition
  8. hugsnblessings
  9. Forever and Everly
  10. LIFESTYLE FOR YOUR EYES
  11. Thoughts in Life

My 11 questions: 

  1. Favourite food?
  2. Who is your biggest inspiration?
  3. Favourite item of clothing?
  4. Best experience you have ever had?
  5. If you could speak any language, what would it be?
  6. Favourite drink?
  7. How many countries have you travelled to?
  8. Scariest moment?
  9. Why did you start your blog?
  10. Favorite hobbie?
  11. What’s your biggest fear?

I really hope you enjoyed this post! I’m sorry if I didn’t nominate you, but I’m looking forward to reading your responses if you do this! Have a lovely day,

Charlotte Norris Xx

9 thoughts on “Liebster award.

  1. Pingback: Liebtster Award – BalletBasics

Leave a Reply

