Favourite quotes. 

Hello everyone! 

Okay, so you may not know this about me but I love quotes. I am the type of person that just loves reading quotes and they give me so much inspiration and make me feel good! I want to share with you some of my favourite quotes that I have picked from a big bunch because I have too many to put into a blog post:) 

1. “Give a girl the right pair of shoes, and she can conquer the world” – Marilyn Monroe

I love this quote as it just reminds me of ballet so much, as in having my pointe shoes on and dancing the world away! 

2. “Believe in yourself, and you will be unstoppable”

This quote is so true. If you believe in yourself you will be able to do anything! You have one life, live it to the fullest! 

3. One day, I want to honestly say “I made it”

I feel like this quote applies so much to my ballet life and how one day I can say I’ve made it when I reach my dream.

4.  “Live your dream”

This one short but sweet! I love it as it’s straight to the point but so true!! 

5. “She turned her cant’s into cans, and her dreams into plans”

Yet again another dream quote. I just love the aspect of believing in yourself and even when you feel like you can’t do it, you can! 

So that’s my blog post about some of my favourite quotes!  I just thought I would pick a few and hopefully inspire anyone who is having a bad day and needs that boost or you just loves to read them like I do! As my wonderful mum says, the worlds your oyster  🙂

Charlotte Norris Xx

2 thoughts on “Favourite quotes. 

Leave a Reply

