Audition season. 

Hello everyone! I hope you are all having a wonderful day.

If you are a dancer, you will know that it’s now audition season! Personally, I have never auditioned for a summer intensive etc however this year as I am finally in America I am going to do audition!

As my family wasn’t able to travel I did a video audition which is a great alternative for people like me who aren’t able to attend a live audition. I filmed my audition with 2 professional dancers at my ballet studio and they helped me with my exercises and I feel like it went really well! I have submitted it so just have to wait and see:) 

If you are auditioning for anything this month I wish you the best of luck! I will keep you up to date if I get accepted! Have a great rest of the weekend 🙂 

Charlotte Norris Xx

2 thoughts on “Audition season. 

Leave a Reply

