10 facts about me.

Hello everyone! Today I wanted to do a blog post so you can get to know more about me. Below you will find a list of 10 facts about me! Enjoy 🙂

  1. I started dancing when i was 4 years old doing ballet and tap. (thank you so much mum and dad!)
  2. When I was 10 I began to do jazz and Irish dancing as well as ballet and tap and now focus on ballet.
  3. I am 16 years old and was born on April 7th 2000.
  4. I have a twin brother called Jack.
  5. I was originally born in England but moved to America in 2016 (read about my adventure –>) https://dancersballetlife.wordpress.com/2017/01/03/my-big-adventure-over-the-other-side-of-the-world/
  6. I started pointe work when I was 12 nearly 13.
  7. My dream is to become a professional ballerina.
  8. I live with my mum, dad and brother.
  9. My middle name is May. So i’m Charlotte May Norris aka CharleyMay (that’s what my mum calls me)
  10. Finally, I dance everyday everywhere! Like I will dancing around the house as much as I can, I just can’t stop!

I hope you enjoyed just a few random facts about me, just so you can get to know me a bit better! I hope you have a lovely weekend.

Charlotte Norris Xx

7 thoughts on “10 facts about me.

Leave a Reply

