Back to the ballet studio. 

So after having 2 weeks without going to ballet for Christmas I can say It was so good to be back. Even having just 2 weeks off I miss it and find myself dancing around the house everyday (however that’s what I usually do anyway😀). It was also so nice to see all of my dance friends again as I haven’t seen them since nutcracker! But I’m so glad to be back and can’t wait to keep improving through my ballet adventure!

Until next time,
Charlotte Norris Xx

Leave a Reply

